Final Hostel Allotment List-II 2024-25

Sr ·	App.Form	Name	ICT SCO	Place	Department	
N o.	No.	Name	RE	Trace	Department	
1	ITC0001570	SHAIKH JUNED SHAIKH SULTAN	17	Yavatm al	Dyestuff	Confirmati on Not Received
2	ITC0002898	RUSHIKESH BHAUSAHEB BHALERAO	29	AHME DNAG AR	Green tech	
3	ITC0002181	GANESH ARUN AGHAV	19	Jintur	Oils	
4	ITC0000821	TEJAS RAMESH CHAUDHARI	38	Buldan a	Perfumery	
5	ITC0002037	PIMPALE SWAPNIL PANDURANG	120.3 51535 8	Shrigon da	M.tech pharma	
6	ITC0001519	NAMDEV UDDHAV WARANGULE	28	Pathard i	Polymer	
7	ITC0001672	NAYAN NAMDEV JADHAV	21	ASHTI	Surface	Confirmati on Not Received
8	ITC0000683	VAIBHAV BHAGWAN THAKUR	149	Parbha ni District	ВРТ	
9	ITC0001821	MELVIN JOSHUA H	29.3	Tamil Nadu,	FET	
10	ITC0002505	DHARMARAJ DATTATRAY PATIL	111.5	Kolhap ur	M.techPBT	
11	ITC0001373	DURGESH BHAUSAHEB BORASE	25	Dhule	Msc chemistry	
12	ITC0001267	ABHISHEK PATIDAR	25	Madhy a Pradesh	chemical	
13	ITC0004208	SHUBHAM SAHEBRAO KUMTHE	99.81	Latur	M.Pharma	

All allotted candidates should pay their hostel fees from 01/09/2024 to 07/09/2024 on E-Samarth online mode and pay their mess fees upto 06/09/2024 before your academic schedule all students can shift to their Respective room after payment of mess fees on the bank details shared with this. After the payment of Mess fees paid by you, we will allotted the Hostel rooms.